Fire Ramen Experience In Kyoto

in #dtube7 years ago


Have you heard fire ramen before? I would like to present my talent experience with it. I was very excited when fire was erupted. Are you brave to do as like as me? Please try at Menbaka ramen restaurant in Kyoto, Japan.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

thanks for share a unknown news

Honestly fire freaks me out. Your brave from the looks of it. I prefer being served food without looking at the fire used

That fire really grown upto great heights. Thanks for sharing this dangerous skill.

Have a great day and stay blessed.

that's the best food for a cold!

Yea, I think so 😉

โอ้ววว ไฟลุกท่วมหม้อเลยค่ะน่าตื่นเต้นมากๆ เมยเคยเห็นแต่เขาผัดผักบุ้งไฟแดง 😄

ใช่คะ แบบผัดผักบุ้งไฟแดงเลยคะ ตื่นตามากคะ😊

How did they do it?! @noopu, you should experiment at home or out in the open and take some photos!!

Plz follow next post^_^

ว้าว!!!น่าลองมากๆเลยคะ แต่ไม่เคยไปเกียวโตเลย ไว้ต้องลองไปทานแล้วถ้ามีวาสนาได้ไปอีก5555

美味しかったー?テレビで見たよっ!

美味しかったけど、ちょっと高いです。- -‘

If you Follow ,Upvote ,Comment and Resteem me I Will Do same

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57916.39
ETH 2552.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42