Sort:  

It's always good to doubt and test things out for yourself :)

Yep. I'm not sure about the rewards yet but this browser is fast!

I get 0.05 bat per ad .

How do you know how much you get, @lichtblick? Does it say that somewhere?

Posted using Partiko iOS

0.05 bat per ad. Go to brave rewards and you can see how many ads you have watched and the rewards.

I still didn't have any ad activity, but I now figured out why! I was missing some settings in another screen.
Have updated the post! I should hopefully see something by tomorrow :)

You should see progress/ ads very soon :-)

Yes!!! And I would especially recommend it for your phone - it can really save you money on data (when you have ads switched off), because it doesn't download all the tracker stuff in the background.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56400.87
ETH 2980.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19