You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FUN IS THE KEY TO MOTIVATION ON DTUBE

in #dtube6 years ago

I think very steemian needs to hear this. The platform is going a but boring these, people are not doing the things they love doing, rather they spend time talking about steem.

Yes, its important that one enjoy what they are doing. However, what if the said thing impacts their life negatively. For example, I might love eating junk food and veggie. The latter is good for me but the former is not.

It is not a question of being right or wrong but having a boarder perspective.

I enjoy making videos. I recently started vlogging and I am enjoying the whole experience. I've met new people and made new connections. Hopefully I do this for a long time.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts with the dtube community

Sort:  

Thanks for your input.

It's true that not everything that's fun is good for you but it's all about the balance.

Lets keep the fun on here and keep vlogging. Good luck

I

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59244.75
ETH 2651.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49