CONFLICT MANAGEMENT

in #dtube5 years ago


p.s i have uploaded +50 videos on dtube. 85% have been upvoted by dtube. so this current system favours me. Now, moving forward.

*Conflict is natural
*Conflict should not be avoid but managed
*Conflict is inevitable when two or more people co-exist

I basically share my thoughts using dtube as a case study. I hope you guys find this valuable.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I like how you are willing to talk about this issue. I think it speaks well of your character that you were will to not just sweep this away as one that has a good average of getting upvoted. I have not looked at my numbers, but off the top of my head I am sure it is 85% not upvoted. I wonder if DTube adopted more of a upvote method more like Busy does based on the number of followers. Just an idea.

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

The important factor is that this conflict should be dealt with in a respectful manner as sometimes passionate discussions may lead somewhat aggressively which can escalate the situation. Sometimes many in the receiving side are sensitive and take it the wrong way.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations!


This post has been granted a 100% upvote, courtesy to @wokeprincess, from BlissFish!
Enjoy the Bliss!

Join us on Discord!
Upvote this post to help the minnows win a bigger upvote!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45