You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HAVE YOU EVER USED BIDBOTS?

in #dtube5 years ago

Thanks for the insight. I appreciate your comment. Yes, I will admit that I'm not a big fan of bots until ocdb. But like you said it is a free world and blockchain. My major concern is that these said restrictions or rules are placed on smaller accounts while many turn a blind eye to the bad activities of bigger accounts. Eye service if you ask me.

I just got listed on ocdb whitelist as well and I'm trying to understand their service so as to utilise it better.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I think you can use busy since it asks if you want to share your 10% with them if you uncheck it, then you're fine. OCDB has got you, just follow the rules in their faq on discord. dtube will take your 10% sha. ocdb is good guys

Yeah I don't bid on my videos, that's counterproductive.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63348.66
ETH 2668.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78