You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DTube - Don't use it for the wrong reasons.

in #dtube6 years ago

I think it is natural to feel like that. I still consider myself a shitty vlogger especially when compared to the others I see on YouTube but I vlog anyways. Why? Well, I remember when I first started writing in 2010, it was shit. I hated what I did. I compared my self to everyone else that was better than me. However, I stuck to it because I enjoyed and I can say I have improved over the years and I bet the same thing will happen with vlogging. I enjoy vlogging. I'm not very good at it but I enjoy it nevertheless, and for me, that's what matters. If I do enjoy making vlogs then chances are I will take time to improve on certain things. So it won't be a bad idea to give it a try again. Feeling like shit is normal. Feelings are temporal things, they are in a constant influx. So rather than focus on that, do what you want. It might be for the money or the fun of it but just do you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Do you what you enjoy I say. I like the writing side much more than the vlog's, though doing all the production was educational.

Thank you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 60880.00
ETH 2626.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57