You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mentorship/motivation

in #dtube6 years ago

Thanks for the mention. I'm glad I have inspired you in my own little way and I'm also glad you are giving double a try. Don't stop. The upload might not be coming now but keep pushing and improving on what you do. Hopefully, I will see you at our lagos steem-meetup. Also, reach out to @kawaiicrush, she is the owner of the steemnurse community which aims at building and help new dtubers. I also plan on starting an African community within the community but I will have to discuss with her about this.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Alright
Thanks alot for the advice

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64188.14
ETH 2766.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66