You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are STEEM users too Inward looking? Look outside and double your traffic.

in #dtube6 years ago

Sorry Paula but I could not watch to the end. My data is also exhausted. But I get your point and I have been saying this a lot recently. We are not just inward looking but we create contents only consumable by steemians. I'm grateful for initiatives like the link777 that focus on creating awareness for the dtube platform outside the steem ecosystem. I also made a video about the power of sharing. Sharing your post on different social platforms is the best way to attract new users/audiences and I have been doing so lately and trying to talk about things that are not steem related

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

oh no, I remember the days when I had data limits. Now i have 1G speed always on broadband in my office so I am a rather happy camper.
If everyone on link777 follows each other and retweets we could get a really good reach going. Im going to take a look at your video now :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64870.15
ETH 3489.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54