WHAT FRUSTRATES YOU THE MOST?

in #dtube5 years ago


In this video I talk about some of the things that get on my nerves and I would like to find out as well, what gets on your nerves most times.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Lol . I hope you get some piece and quiet so you can focus.
Have an awesome day!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Not really but I made the video regardless. Thanks 🙃

Posted using Partiko Android

Too many things is annoying :D My movie would have a length about 1 h xD

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

DTube because it never works for me.

Posted using Partiko Android

Do you an andriod phone or iPhone? If you use an Android phone search for dtube client, it works perfectly for me

Posted using Partiko Android

I have tried to upload videos from my MacBook with no luck. Worked once and never since. Haven't got the patience to try again. I'm done with it.

Posted using Partiko Android

I think it got to do with the browser. I think @adetorrent spoke about this some time ago. I know you've made up your mind but maybe you should give it another shot.

Posted using Partiko Android

Try using chrome and make sure the video isn’t too big.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Lols... Same here

HAHAHAHA how u gonna hate people who talk a lot when u like to talk a lot ? 🤣.

Noise frustrate me too as well as an untidy place, two things that kids bring, but hey I have learnt to live with it.

Posted using Partiko iOS

HAHAHAHA how u gonna hate people who talk a lot when u like to talk a lot ? 🤣.

Lol just for dtube. I swear I'm gentle and quiet as a dove

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51