THINKING OUT LOUD: CREATIVITY

in #dtube6 years ago


This is a vlog inspired by the life and time of a music maestro, Mariam Makeba a.k.a mama africa. Listening to her biography yesterday had me thinking about my own creative journey and I speak on this this video


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

It is always great to find inspiration that often surrounds us without knowing. I followed you first for you writing and I saw a great creativity that I myself recognize I do not have. However, I have continued to engage with many like you to inspire me a little more every time to try new things as I think that is where it starts (like you starting these vlogs).

Posted using Partiko iOS

Well I greatly appreciate your support. I hope to improve with time, especially with my vlog. You will definitely see changes in the coming months

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62817.54
ETH 2573.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74