ESPISODE 1: NEW BEGINNINGS

in #dtube5 years ago


So I'm in the process of rebranding and putting in quality time and effort to improve my vlog. I'm reaching out to family and friends who I believe are my only audience at this point until this channel grows.

In this video, I discuss my journey so far--how I started, how I have improved and how I hope to improve in the future.

Please do subscribe. I have amazing things I want to share with you guys in the coming months. Stay tuned.

#vlog #nigeriavlogger #life #youtube #new


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube
Sort:  

Great start! Such along way from your start which I still remember! The journey has been great to watch!

Posted using Partiko iOS

wait you got a new new phone

Yes. A Samsung a50

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67584.80
ETH 3438.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70