You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY FIRST IMPRESSIONS OF TAIWAN | 我對台灣的第一印象

in #dtube5 years ago

Nice to see your settling in well. Maybe you will write a book about Taiwan. About the kitchen part, it's kind of strange. I can't imagine an apartment without a kitchen. Also, I have heard people talk about not liking to use credit or debit cards. Credit cards aren't a thing over here but we use debit cards a lot. I have one and I love going cashless because somehow money seems to leave one's pocket as soon as they enter. Plus you don't stand the chance of losing your money. Ou can easily replace your card.
Sorry about feeling homesick. I don't know hi I would function if I leave my family. They are basically my life support. Anyways, enjoy your stay in Taiwan. Maybe a book later on? Lol

Sort:  

I might write a book brotha. I already wrote a book about dating in china but it isnt out yet. I started writing a book about effective teaching in china but i kind of abandoned it.

I really dont like credit cards. I find I use money faster with debit/wechat as opposed to cash.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62740.92
ETH 3354.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46