You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The trend is Selfie mode @Dtube videos, right? | Check out my first video!

in #dtube6 years ago
  1. Yes, you should change your racoon face, se ve ridiculo. jajaja broma!
  2. Lighting seems good to me
  3. I like what @adetorrent said, freestyle but you picked out a topic.
  4. How are you so natural on camera? You're just like your real self. It's impressive. I, on the other hand, turn into awkward sauce in front of the camera haha.
  5. I like what you did with your steemfest badge
  6. My steemfest shirt already has a hole in the armpit...what should I wear for my future awful videos?!?
  7. I haven't been able to upload to dtube for at least 3 months now =(
  8. I don't usually watch videos. Dunno why. But yes, a lot of people will watch them. I guess I might, too, like right now...I'm watching this one

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60787.79
ETH 3242.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46