i try to cover John Legend at the karaoke.

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Try not to laugh to much, i love doing karaoke when i am bored !!! But this is the funny horrible result eh eh eh🤣🤣
Usually when I do karaoke I wear something weird, my boyfriend laughs at me just because he do not want make a wonderful video with me, but next time I will make a better quality video with my better phone or camera actually the light is not good, also the camera.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Che brava! Mi piace il tuo timbro vocale! 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Grazie 🎤🎤😂😂 ne usciranno altri quando sarò in vena di ridicolizzarmi di nuovo 🎼🎼💯💯😜

Posted using Partiko Android

This is so cute.... Good to see you...

Thank you, I nedd to improve a lot my video skills and karaoke too 😂😂🎤 but tonight I had fun with this not serious video 🎶🎶

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63475.87
ETH 3121.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87