Parkour - A Short Video Doing Precision Jumps

in #dtube5 years ago


Hello friends,

This is just a short little video of me doing some precision jumps on rails when my girlfriend and I went to Parliament in Budapest. I ended up having to do this sequence about 6 times, because we took pictures and videos, and had some issues with the timing.

I hope you enjoy this little clip :)

Until next time,

Namaste


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Enjoy the flexibility and energy while you have it. As we get a lot older we kind of lose that, but we do retain the memories of how much fun we had doing the things we did, and it is strange some of the things and memories that remain with us for a life time. So keep having fun always.

I definitely intend to as much as possible :)

I'm hoping that if I never stop doing things with my body, I won't ever have to stop. Maybe that's the optimism of my youth, but I believe it will prove accurate.

Thank you for your wise advice :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95