Day 47 of 77 - #seven77 Exercise Challenge

in #dtube5 years ago


Hello friends :)

Day 47 of the challenge finished with. I got in my 30 reps of everything today. 30 days left :) I was feeling quite good today, I slept pretty well. I do think it has just been the tiny bed, because I went back to sleep after my girlfriend left for a few hours. We're changing our bed setup to make it bigger, but the bed will be half the height (we had been sleeping on two stacked twin foam pads essentially). We'll see how this goes, but I am optimistic it will help some. Apologies if the video is loud, we were doing laundry at the time.

The next thing I'm going to be learning about for game development is how to create multiplayer games. Would anyone be interested in me attempting to make something and sharing it? I'm not sure how easily this process will be, but I think I should be implementing some of what I have learned up to this point to try to make a game.

Here is the link to my twitter post about today's challenge.

Here is the YouTube embed, so that this will show on Steemit. Hopefully someday dTube will be supported.

Until next time,

Aloha



▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62205.45
ETH 2999.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79