You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When Pipe Dreams Come Alive

in #dtube7 years ago

Wow, kudos to you! That is not an easy move but certainly a smart choice. When I take a look at my fixed costs every month it is astounding to know that even if I don't personally spend one dollar, I'm still out thousands! So tempting to just rid it all and be free from cable, electric bills, mortgage etc. live in a mobile home and travel the world!

Sort:  

It frees your mind in a big way. Here is one of my favorite youtubers. He has much wisdom and insight on mobile living. https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCAj7O3LCDbkIR54hAn6Zz7A

I highly recommend looking into it at least. Anything is possible for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62471.79
ETH 2621.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56