Tutorial slime

in #dtube6 years ago


Hy steemian
This is my first video, this video contains about how to make slime with three ingredients and do not need to spend a lot of money
hope you guys are interested to try to make slime

Materials used:

  • Glue
  • Gom
  • Body Lotion
  • dishes / bowls
  • Lidi

▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Kiriman yang bagus semoga kedepannya lebih bagus dan kreatif 😊 Saya sudah mengikutimu

Terimakasi 😆😆

Sama-sama jangan lupa di follback😊

Fun! My niece really loves to make slime. She tries lots of recipes.

thank you, hope he can try this tutorial

Hi there, I am another disappointed YouTuber decided to upload in DTube. How about to support each other channels, watch each other videos, give each other likes and to attract more people to this idea? I already subscribed to your channel. Are you agree to subscribe me?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65100.88
ETH 3526.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36