Feet Henna Pattern For Beach or Bridal | Mandala Mehandi Designs

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


Bridal or Beach Henna perfect for feet or tops of hands. I love Kam's mandala design on me with the coffee bean leaves. Amazing stain. See how to make henna https://steemit.com/henna/@nishadavdra/make-safe-henna-paste-easily-with-simple-ingredients

Thank You Kam Sidhu of Kam's Mehndi for collaborating with me on this beautiful tutorial. Please do see her portfolio and follow:

Kam Sidhu
Instagram: KamsMehndi
Meet and Greet: Instagram: KamsMehndi

ROYALTY FREE MUSIC: Bensound.com
Track: Buddy

New Videos every Tuesday and Saturday

Snapchat | Instagram | Twitter | Facebook | Look Shoutouts
NishaDavdra

Bookings | Enquiries | Collaborations
[email protected]

Portfolio | Online Store
www.NishaDavdra.com


► Watch on DTube
► Watch Source (IPFS)

Sort:  

@nishadavdra I love this so much!!! Oh and this is off topic but are you coming to henna con this year?

I really wish I could but kids have exams. Are you going? Who is teaching this year?

Yes I'm going Alhamdullilah ! The line up of instructors is amazing this year: Neeta Sharma (Mehndi designer) Darcy Vasudev (Henna Lounge) Noam Sienna, Nimisha from mendicultr, & anjalihenna are some of them. I'm really excited, I hope you can come next year maybe? It's always a treat to hang out and meet other Mehndi artists

Good mehedi design....

looks sooo nice

Congratulations @nishadavdra! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

This is so good, I have my cousin and she is too really good in making designs from henna :P

Thank you! Wow that's great. Is your cousin doing it professionally?

Hm not professionally just in home trying it on other cousins :P

Just love it! I enjoy your work a lot!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63135.01
ETH 2546.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64