You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pride in London #pride

in #dtube5 years ago

So great! I loved the way your friends embraced your video and sang right into it... looked like so much fun!

Totally agree with your points at the end, I honestly can't believe we're still having these conversations, and I think there are countries that are even going backwards. The guy I sit across from is a very religious older man with very strong and horrible opinions about Pride, etc. It's really difficult because I just want to yell at him and make him see that the terrible things he says are ridiculous, but it's the workplace and not really appropriate. Why can't everyone just relax and be cool with things that literally don't affect them?

Sort:  

Ehehe it was a fun day. And eberyone around me is kind of crazy as well... that is the only way You can stand me around lol

I guess that won't change for 500 years. Society and humanity it is at a point that they don't know how to deal with all this quick information and the ease of communication.

It is a long proccess in my opinion until humanity can level and understand the need for equality between people. And this is obviously not only a sexuality problem...so many other fields still need work as well.

Hopefully people will keep evolving and in 500 years it will be better for everyone.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68227.33
ETH 2646.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70