Nicole Tyer Dance Freestyle - Of Rust and Bone [ Next to You ]

in #dtube7 years ago


Hola Steem Amigos!

Today I am sharing a little something that was actually a little hard for me to post! This one is actually a freestyle of mine. The reason I say it was hard to share is because I am not super confident with my freestyle skills.

When I am feeling a little emotional or if I am going through something in my life dance is one of the only things that can genuinely make me feel better. It clears my head like nothing else can. I don't usually record when I dance like this out of fear of sharing something so vulnerable and personal with people. But I have been on a kick of facing my fears lately so here it is for you world!!

I think it is SO incredibly important to have an outlet no matter what that may be, and I am so lucky to have the love and support I have that encouraged me to dance and create. So I hope you enjoy!

Thank you for taking the time to watch! I appreciate it DEARLY!!!

XoXo - Nicole <3


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

This was amazing Nicole ! I may resteem It tomorrow :) I really felt how heartfelt it was and that song was perfect 👌

Thank you so much that means a lot! That would be awesome! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60865.75
ETH 2381.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57