Falling down feels AWESOME! Night Time Skateboarding VLOG @nicolcron STEEMSKATE

in #dtube5 years ago


Dtube and Steemians! I CAN SKATE PROPERLY AGAIN! =)

I LOVE skateboarding and I am glad to tell you that my legs FINALLY agree with me.

After a long time of being a mere shadow of my former skate self, I am feeling in tune with my skateboard ONCE again.
I surprised myself with a couple of nicely popped kickflips that came up to my feet in the air like an old friend!
The 8.25" board feels beautiful and of course, those vegan es skate shoes are BANGING.

I hope you enjoy this clip and follow me on my journey from injury to full skate power again.

I hope you are all having a lovely day my friends! =)
Thanks for watching, see you next time!

LOVE is all
@nicolcron


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

FUCK YEAH BROOOOOO.
I am so happy to see you back in action bro and you look so happy too Mark.
All these tricks you did were so good.
Popping the shit out of that flip and bs flip.
SOMEBODY WAX

Yes bro! You legend! Thank you dude!
It was a strange experience because it felt more like a curse that was lifted rather than healing...
Either way, it’s all good, just so hyped that I can start filming proper skate edits again!
Fun fact- I landed a proper nice back tail about 7 feet of slide, then backed it up with a shut out first try.... but the battery had ran out by then!!
✌️❤️

Posted using Partiko iOS

God damn dude you were on fire that night.
So glad to hear that more skate footage is on it's way.
Can't wait for the next one dude.#Steemskate sherrif @Nicolcron back in action yo.
Much love man.

Entry confirmed <3
Resteemed by @Steemskate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55885.64
ETH 2358.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31