Rubble Spot SKATE SESSION - Filming the local SKATEBOARDERS at their HAND MADE STREET PLAZA @nicolcron SKATE VLOG

in #dtube4 years ago (edited)


Hi there Dtubers, steemians and all STEEMSKATERS!!

I am sorry to say that theres no tricks of me today, as I explain at the start of the video I haven't been feeling myself lately.

It's kinda personal and kinda private,* you don't need to know the details, trust me, but needless to say I could really do with some positive vibes right now if anyone has any going spare!

I hope I will be feeling better soon, so I can go get some skates in on this spot.... It's truely a work of art!

Aaaaaaaanyway, that is all for today my friends! I hope you enjoy my bro's skating their spot!
...oh yeah, music by me as usual!! =)

Thanks for watching! See you soon!

LOVE is all
@nicolcron


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Positive vibes from London via Africa

Thank you so much dude!! 🤗

Posted using Partiko iOS

Much love from Greece man! Positive vibes all the way!
How about making some awesome music for one of my vlogs bro? Would creating a song cheer you up?

Thank you so much dude, I will see how it goes today and try to make something.
Cheers bro!! 🤗

Posted using Partiko iOS

Just bought a sony handicam bro, it might be the same as yours. I would love to use your music for my first videowith my new gadget.
Cheers mate 💕💪✌

Posted using Partiko Android

Excellent spot brother, great trick session, all really perfect, I hope to see you again in action friend Nicolcron, much love.

Thank you so much bro!!
Yes it is a beautiful spot!!
🤗

Posted using Partiko iOS

Don't let anything affect your positive attitude towards everything bro.
Resteemed by @steemskate

Congratulations @nicolcron! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 8000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 9000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66274.97
ETH 3175.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06