'URBSIDE' DIY Skatepark - BEHIND THE SCENES with Death Skateboards team riders filming for upcoming video @nicolcron VLOG

in #dtube5 years ago


Hey there Dtubers and Steemians! I have some brilliant little moments and from the past weekend to share with you! =)

A bunch of the Death team came to film at the famous 'Urbside' DIY spot in Essex, UK, so I made this vlog to give you a glimpse into how our videos get filmed.

Sure, it's serious business battling with tricks, but it is always a light-hearted occasion when your friends and team mates are there to encourage and support you.

Needless to say, there was a TON of footage filmed which I will spend the next few days capturing (Yes, we were filming DV not HD this time) and editing the footage down to something workable that I can turn into a banging edit for Death Skateboards..

As usual I don't like to miss an opportunity to share these rare moments behind the scenes, so I made this vlog to give you a chance to see how it all goes down!

I hope everyone else is all good out there in DTube land =)
Thanks for watching!

LOVE is all
@nicolcron


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Super stylish bro.
Looks like the team is solid.
Nice tricks.
Blunt to sw nosegrind 😵😵

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks dude!
The edit is going to be rad AF!
So much shredding went down, I got a line and a single for it too!! (Just!)

Yeah that bluntslide was Adam Moss, he kept missing the 50 grind though!
He did some proper piss take stuff man can’t wait to get stuck into the edit!!
✌️❤️

Posted using Partiko iOS

Can't wait.
Resteemed by @Steemskate.

I know dat spot

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66149.79
ETH 3275.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71