DTubesnap - XMAS Indoor Skateboarding - @nicolcron KICKFLIP for #steemskate co starring Chris Mouse

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Peace and LOVE to you all!! =) couldn't make it out skating, so I made it IN skating. @nicolcron DTubesnap #steemskate xmas special

I am not mad on Christmas, as I am not sure about organised religion in general, but whatever, I put up a tree, and I done a kickflip.

I hope you all have a wonderful time, whether this day is special to you or not =)

Filmed by my death skateboards team mate, house mate and all round solid skate dude Mr Mark Radman

p.s. extra special shoutout to the steemskate crew and @nathanmars and the dtube777 family. And all who are supporting us!
Have fun everyone!!

Love is all!
@nicolcron


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

@nicolcron sweet kick flip, when you put down your beer thought it was going to be a "hold my beer" moment.. hah!

#snapluscomment

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahaha! Cheers @solominer To be fair I though if I messed it up it would have probably been funnier!
It was win win!
Nice one! Have a good one! =)

@web-gnar cheers dude!! I totally had visions of doing a primo and falling backwards into the fire! I’m glad that didn’t happen! Phew! ✌️

Posted using Partiko iOS

I think you were upstaged by Chris Mouse that dude rules ,charisma all over that flip

He is a solid geezer and knows how to party. What a guy! Cheers bro!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Damnn! That's awesome :o You're creating amazing posts haha! Also, Merry Christmas to you :) Keep sharing <3

Hahaha! I am glad you enjoy my stuff! I just enjoy making videos to make myself laugh and when someone else appreciates them it’s the best!! Thank you so much for the comment! Have a good one!! =)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Haha nice one bro.
Merry christmas.Your house is looking good with tha tree man.
I thought I wouldn't post a steemskate entry this week due to my injury but fuck that,I am gonna record one trick inside my house too.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah man!! Nice one!
Be careful though dude!! Indoor skating has potential for trouble!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Nice one brother.
Resteemed by @Steemskate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60684.92
ETH 2911.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30