Vlog #3 HOW I CURED MY DTUBE BLUES! My DTube SUBMIT problem fixed! And an original @nicolcron timelapse doodle whilst I wait!

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


Today I found a fix to the classic "Stuck on Submit/ Spinning" whilst uploading to DTube! FINALLY!!

click the link here to watch

It might not work for everyone but it worked for me!
I just used Google Chrome on INCOGNITO (private) browsing mode, and so far has worked 100% of the time.
I read it on another post late at night and can't find it again to give credit so sorry!
But if you have previously posted about this issue then THANK YOU! One of you posted the blog I saw and I am forever greatful!
I am passing on the info with proof that this technique works! Yayyy!!! :)


Uploading LIVE!


Look at the size of that thing!


Wow 61 people in front of me, also sitting at a computer somewhere, all excited!....
Busy night on DTube, with 60 people ahead of me it really warmed my heart to see the patience that my fellow DTubers have. Epic!!


I passed the time with a little freestyle doodle! I love drawing aimlessly!


The finished 'piece'


All done! Worked perfectly!! :)

I am so hyped to have ended this battle once and for all! (famous last words!)
It was as simple as Chrome in INCOGNITO mode!
I am on windows 7 on a very cheap second hand laptop, so if I can do it, then hopefully you should have no trouble!

click this link to watch!

Thank you my lovely fellow Steemians! You all are amazing!!
LOVE IS ALL!
Stay Weird!
Mark
x

@nicolcron
VLOG #3
2018
,


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Really good to know.....Thanks!!!!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by nicolcron from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

damn all your posts are "web-gnar" i wish i didnt miss all your posts. too m any people in the feed. soon we will have steemit "communities" coming out in a couple months ... like subreddits so we can organize the people we follow into groups ... make it esier to find the people you want to upvote regularly

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60961.08
ETH 2363.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52