Game of STEEMSKATE week 13 FAIL - 101 Attempts at a NOLLIE INWARD HEELFLIP @nicolcron SKATE VLOG

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Hi there Dtubers and Steemians!
NEVER GIVE UP! Until you try 100 times I guess...

I really tried my best before giving up on this! It came as a surprise because I can usually land these ALL THE TIME!

Never mind, at least i ended up with a strained shoulder for my efforts.... yep, SHOULDER.
Don't ask me how but it is very painful, even now which is almost a week later (we filmed this last tuesday)

I hope at the very least that you are inspired to try something 100 times before giving up!

Luckily my bro Blinky was there to get a little line in the bowl before my nightmare begun =)

AAAAAnnyway.... Thanks for watching and I hope you all have a lovely day!!

LOVE is all
@nicolcron


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

!SKATE20

Failing is part of every process :)

@tibfox tipped 20 SKATE TOKENS for this post!

brother I think I made at least about 1000 attempts to get only 1 good for the entrance, so skateboarding is a new battle.

Never give up bro. That's the spirit 👊👊
Thank you for participating.
Resteemed by @Steemskate.

Dude, I swear the god I thought you were gonna land it and you were just lying to us at the title. Damn dude so close. Skateboarding is a bitch sometimes.
Let's see what trick we have to do for next week man.
Much love yoooo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00