Make COOL TIE DYE style t shirts with household BLEACH - EASY step by step DIY @nicolcron

in #dtube4 years ago (edited)


I love making something old into something new, tie bleaching is one of the cheapest, quickest and easiest way to jazz up an old or ruined t shirt into something new.

So here is a funny How To where you can learn how to get your tie dye on and tie dye with bleach.

P.S. Taken from my youtube channel, this video is currently at 22k views!!

Thanks for watching!!
LOVE is all
@nicolcron


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube
Sort:  

Broo amazing job, really cool, much style, cheers and much love brooo!

I had so much fun doing this, it is so easy to do!
Thanks so much bro!! =)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yeah man!! Thank you! It’s so easy to do and I love how different coloured shirts produce different ‘burns’!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hello @nicolcron, sorry for the inconvenience but I have been following your work and wanted to congratulate you. I have decided to do a concert with my band highlighting the ability of music to unite a whole world. Regardless of the language or country. And I wanted to see if you wanted to collaborate, just by sending a small video inviting people to attend, we would give your name and invite our followers to see your work ... I hope you are interested, and respond to this message ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61275.32
ETH 2983.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76