SKATE 2 - EPIC Double Rail Grind CHALLENGE @nicolcron xbox 360 LETS PLAY

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Hi there Dtubers, Steemians, Steemskaters and gamers!!
This challenge was HARD!

I found this awesome spot whilst sessioning skate 2 on xbox 360 with a few friends last week.
We handled it no probs, but as any with any challenge, it can be near on impossible to recreate again, but I was determined to show you this trick so I battled through and got one in the end!

Shoutout to the steemace crew and big ups to all the gamers on the blockchain! =)

Thanks for watching!
I hope you all have a lovely day!
LOVE is all
@nicolcron


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Dude that was such an awesome episode. Loved the bails at the start when you were trying to do the gap to the skatepark, couple of looked so painful.

Gotta give it to you dude, that double rail challenge was nuts for real.
My favourite part of the video was the 360flip into the bowl after you landed the challenge though. Sounded so good!

Thanks for entertaining me bro, much love and stay safe!
Cheers

Thanks bro! I have so much fun making these videos. So hyped I got the rail trick!!
Yeah I dunno why I didn’t get another angle of the tre flip!

Thanks again dude! I’m so stoked that you enjoyed it!!! =)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations @nicolcron! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 4000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 5000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest⁴ - Meet the Steemians Contest
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Yeah!
Resteemed by @steemskate

Haha, perhaps virtual reality gaming could be a good choice for a non-skater like me.

Had a bad experience when i was a kid.

p.s i'd appreciate your review on my channel, all about science-based fitness

Hi @zen.fit!
Sorry to hear you had a bad skate experience. A VR skate game could really give non skaters a ‘skate like’ experience! Cool idea!

P.s. Your channel is looking good my friend, but I would say that putting your face in the thumbnail helps a lot to show people you are real and that you are creating the content. Sometimes a channel can look a bit ‘too professional’ and cold. The personal touch goes a long way on here!!
Your content has great value and I think you are doing great so far! Keep doing what you are doing and you will have no trouble finding an audience here!!
Hope that helped!! =)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks m8, wish you the very best as well.

Both of us putting our faces in our social media, even if that get rids of our anonymity, there's no denying that people will be willing to believe and follow us because at least there's a sense of realness, of humanity.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62255.52
ETH 2449.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63