EA SKATE 2 (2009) Retrospective look - EXPLORING THE CITY @nicolcron gaming xbox 360 LETS PLAY

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Hi there Dtubers, steemians, steemskaters and gamers!!
I love the skate series and SKATE 2 is potentially the best one, so here I take a look back to the second installment of the series to check out the game we only played for 1 year (skate 3 came out the following year!)

Between reminding myself how great this game is I managed to get a bunch of cool clips and even managed to dedicate a trick to my steemskate pal @stickchumpion.

Thank you for checking this video out, there will be more coming soon and I am planning a video to compare all 3 games side by side to see the difference/progression of these truely excellent games!

Shoutout to @steemace and all the dtube gaming community! =)

Thanks for watching! See you next time!

LOVE is all
@nicolcron


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

YOOOOOOOOOOOO
Resteemed by @steemskate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62082.09
ETH 2434.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66