You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: See The World #12 - TransBucegi, Zănoaga Gorges, Scropoasa Lake, 7 Springs Waterfall (Roadtrip Part 9)

in #dtube5 years ago

Damn when you were walking on the logs across the river I jumped up a bit! That looks awesome and the forest is magical too! Great to see your videos coming along, I wasn't sure about the music choice personally but then I'm weird like that 😀

What are you doing these days now?

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Haha, those logs are just for the adrenaline as the water had barely 5 cm depth lol, and my boots are waterproof anyway. But I'm always up for testing my balance on the logs :D

Glad you liked the video as there are going to come out a lot of videos these days. I finally graduated and took my degree and now I'm free like a bird. So I'm trying to get ready as many posts as possible and videos in advance before heading to 2019 summer road trip :)

About the song - to be honest, I'm not very satisfied with none of these which I'm using. But I need NCS to not make YouTube delete my videos and I'm not really finding some really cool songs. If you have any advice point me out :D

Haha damn it looked like the water was metres deep and a rushing torrent. You could have just walked across it then 😁 but I'd have probably done the same and took the more adventurous route 😀

Hurray and congratulations lil Romanian Sister! Free time is awesome and you can get so much done! Look forward to seeing more travel posts! My free time has been reduced a lot now since starting my new job but it will help pay for the next travel/holiday and it's at a company I liked working at so take the rough with the smooth 🙂

Best thing I can recommend (and because I am co-running the community), check out the Electronic Music Alliance YouTube playlists and reach out to the artists we feature on there. They'd be more than happy to let you use their music I'm sure.

Latest playlists are on the @emalliance steem page too 🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh, you started working already? Hope everything is fine for you and I'm glad you are enjoying that place. Working in a company you like or enjoying your work is very important to be productive. :)

Thanks for the suggestion, I will check them out right now! :)

Yea not wasting any time here haha! It's nice to have some money coming in seeing as steem isn't quite there yet with providing an income (but hopefully it will one day!) but I need some fiat to help contribute towards buying my own place in the next 18 months so this is a good start 🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

Sounds like a good plan! Keeping my fingers crossed for you to succeed :)

Thanks a lot my friend.

What it does mean is I will probably be going to more European destinations, looking for places perhaps in Romania for a weekend... Do you know anyone from that region? 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

I may know, haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62625.86
ETH 3333.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47