You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dtube Exclusive - Cheap Thrills by Sia (Ukulele Cover)

in #dtube6 years ago

Really awesome cover, this was original! I actually run my own music show on @dtube called "On Cloud 9" Where I feature up and coming musical talent here in the steemit community. If you would like me to feature you on my platform please let me know!

Sort:  

Wow, that’s so kind of you to notice me! You are more than welcome to mention me or share my content. Let me know if you need anything from me. 😊

Awesome! If you can send me a quick bio of yourself along with an mp3 to my email that would be great: [email protected] you can also a attach a short video of yourself explaining to the steemians why they should check out your work as well :)

Ok, let me get that all together for you later tonight. I just did this as a live video, so I’ll probably need to re-record in garage band to get an MP3(and a better quality audio piece). Do you really want this song? I actually did an audio recording of “Havana” that I already have and could send you. I’m playing the piano, doing the vocals, and playing some percussion.

Yeah thats perfect, what ever you like the best is fine by me.

Hey @nick.visco I'm a professional engineer, producer and studio owner.... I just started a free India artist marketing series on my blog,I'd love if you could check it out and promote it to help indie artists who follow you!

Awesome, I'll be sure to check it out! I'm always on the look out for new artists.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60970.82
ETH 2602.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65