The Ultimate TA Pattern

in #dtube6 years ago


After being full time in crypto for almost 2 years now, and seeing all the possible crypto patterns play out and mostly fail... I have discovered the ultimate TA correlation with a previously unheard of 99% success rate!

Also, here is the link to my favorite playlist (and the reason I did nothing the last 2 days except play this on repeat):

Thanks to Crypto Daily today for making the funniest crypto intro which made my day and inspired me to have a little light hearted fun myself! This is his video:

BUT! Most importantly, enjoy the weekend!

the ultimate barthead


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Nice video 🔥

I hope it was obvious, but this was a parody guys... but what makes it a work of art parody is the fact that this has a 60% chance of being true.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63211.44
ETH 2631.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71