$1M BTC, War & UK Dystopia

in #dtube5 years ago


As I'm writing this, there is literally military planes flying over my head... Weird times, I just wanna share some insight from this part of the world :D
Also, massive rallies of army in UK... (they say it's to protect the people from possible brexit riots, but I would take everything with a grain of salt) and BTC is more boring then when it was at 6k... I'm back with my monologues about life with a more negative view this time. Just trying to get the point across. Stay safe. And watch my video tomorrow about the RISK&LOSS possibilities of USDT.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Yeah theres a lot of weird stuff going on in the world right now. Never a dull moment especially with Brexit coming. Great video as always :)

Posted using Partiko Android

This made me to remember how much i hate millitary stuff, either their news, their fight and many things. My blood does not just flow with millitary stuff

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95