Financial Decision: DO NOT Buy a Phone Case

in #dtube6 years ago


This is going to be the most politically incorrect and disliked video, but I need to share this. You are doing your finances wrong and need to watch this video.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

| Hi Nicholas! When you have a Exotic Car believe me that you are not worried about a damage even little ones, because the others get away from you... nobody want to harm that car.

And the owner knows it! -

But the phone...well, in some moment will kiss the floor, and that is a fact!

By the other side I'm totally agree about the mindset, totally... spend money in things that we don't need is keep being a slave!

Peace V!

The thing I hate seeing the most is people who can barely make ends meet spend their entire paycheck on the newest iphone, no wonder most people stay poor... For the longest time I have used $100 cheap (high end models that are a few years old) smartphones and trust me, they work just as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60003.48
ETH 2309.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49