You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When African kids heard about Steemit paying dollars for video ....this is what they did.

in #dtube5 years ago

Hey, I've seen that you followed me lately and are fairly new to the STEEM blockchain. It can take a while to find your way around so if you need to know anything just ask in my comments or send me a message on https://discordapp.com my username is niallon11#6392.

I will always get back to users and try to help them where i can. Have fun.

Sort:  

Thank man I will do just that

A good place to start is by doing a newbie post under the #introduceyourself tag. If you put up a post with your interests or activities and tag @niallon11 into it i can take a look and point you to a few good places or people. It's also a good way to get seen and found by groups.

Thanks man...do you have any video instruction on how to go about this.

I don't have any no. I don't do much with video. It just needs to be a quick post. Couple of pieces of info on you and your interests. You can do it in video or in writing.

Then somewhere in the text tag @niallon11 and I will see it. And use
( introducemyself )
as one of the subject lines like you have used dtube,dancing,kids for this one. There is nothing to it.

Thanks working on it now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62893.52
ETH 3354.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47