You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LinkSeven77 introduction - Get to know @macoolette

in #dtube5 years ago

It has been an awesome experience to see your journey here for the last couple of months. Very encouraging to see what consistency and dedication can do to grow your account and become more a part of the ecosystem. The initiative will be great to have you as a participant!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

I didn't realize that my journey was being monitored in the last couple of months. 😄 But kidding aside, I did and will continue to do my best in growing and helping in this community, in between demands of real life.

Thank you for your kind words!

I’ve seen your progress in the different leagues around! Great engagement!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Oh, those ones... Yes, I actually miss the engagement lately. I'll squeeze in to get back on track. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70929.60
ETH 3846.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51