You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Tuesday Noob Night CryptoCast - What Are Your Goals For 2019?

in #dtube6 years ago

My goals for 2019 (not in order of priority):

1.- Improve my fitness and health (continue using @actifit)

    • Get to 25,000 SP and leverage it to help the community grow and add value to the ecosystem.
    • Organize my professional life better to make more time for the family and potential ventures here on Steem

Thanks for getting us thinking early this year!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Taking action to improve, be it health or business, is the single most important thing I think anyone can do. Talk is cheap. But doing it speaks volumes! Good stuff!

i love the actifit one. got a plan for that myself.

thanks for the comments and putting the goals out there in public :) it works.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57379.94
ETH 2522.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32