You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog 392: Development in a bear market + Steem Proposal System ideas.

in #dtube5 years ago

Bear market? We are up over 20% this year my friend; let’s celebrate! LOL

Regarding the WPS, I do not consider failures a waste of Steem (money) as we should remember than 1 in 10 business ventures fail anyway. This is part if the adaptation process but without funding, many ideas cannot even come to light.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

You meant 9 out of 10 fail... usually it’s 100% depending how long lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

Bear market? We are up over 20% this year my friend; let’s celebrate! LOL

That's true! I'll join you.

This is part if the adaptation process but without funding, many ideas cannot even come to light.

I have been asking for these Ideas, I have not received one. I don't consider it an unreasonable question to ask for some example proposals that can't be build today without an SPS.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 60616.50
ETH 2911.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46