You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Power Walks Can Totally Reset Your Day

in #dtube5 years ago

I start every morning with a 30 minutes walk whether it be outside or on the treadmill! I happened to have a power walk today at lunch as I felt it was a great day to be outside. Breathing fresh air could be so energizing when you need to get back to your desk and work!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Wow what a great habit to start your day!! Right now I get up at 5 am for work - but whenever I’m free from the “cube life” I’m planning to start my day with a nice long walk too.

So cool that you also took a power walk on your lunch! I bet your Actifit reports are awesome.

That is why I am consistently above 10k a day! Getting SP and tokens for being fit! No way to deny the benefits either way!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56787.81
ETH 2507.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24