You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Fitness Routine - Capitalizing on Micro Moments

in #dtube6 years ago

The office is an easy place to get some activity in during the day as there is nothing as sedentary than sitting at a desk so anything helps. For example, despite there being a bathroom on my floor, I would to the one upstairs or two floors up. I also never use the elevator during the day. Also, great options are chair exercises and also having a pilates ball to sit on which at your desk as it engages your core. I have tried them all in the last and you ultimately get used to them and they help plenty; especially now that you can get @actifit to motivate you even more by earning Steem along the way!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 67237.66
ETH 2668.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70