My 2017: Just A Normal Day- In Nepal (Entry for @anomadsoul contest)

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


Hello steemians! Its a video so click on the image above to watch video in Dtube.
As an introvert I had thought that I would not be able to make an entry to this contest by @anomadsoul . But after seeing the entries of others I thought I should at least give a try.
So this is my entry for the second contest by @anomadsoul. This is how my normal day in 2017 looked like. I am from Nepal and this is how the normal day for most of us look like here.

I usually wake up at around 7 ( there's nothing hard as waking up early for me). Then after completing my freshening up session, I start my day with a cup of tea. Then I have to study for the entrance test exams I had as I am aspiring for medical education as my career.

Daal-bhat(Rice and lentils) is the typical nepali food we have in Nepal. I have also included the outside scenario from my place. There's some traffic jam problems pics aa well. I had to get on a crowded bus to get to my institute to persue entrance test classes. Momo, chowmin and thukpa are what we have for lunch in Nepal(usually).

Then at around the moon rises I have to go to the vegetable vendor and buy some vegetables for my dinner. We usually have rice or bread for our dinner. Then after dinner my study continues until my eyes are tired. And this is when I sleep and end my normal day.

That was how a normal day was in 2017. Thank you for reading and watching video as well.

If you enjoy this consider upvoting and commenting.

Thank you!

Ps: I had never made a video before. So forgive me for the mistakes I had made.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59996.99
ETH 2531.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48