Sort:  

Hey NN it is cool to see you branching out in your creativity. I saw you are following me as sky and followed your comments to this account. I follow you here now and reposted this to my blog hope you find much success here and have fun expanding your creative flow

Allowistic Artist
Vincent Strader
Ps your Minecraft videos provided me many hours of enjoyment thanks for doing your thing.

Thank You Brother for following me here... This is the next part of me.

Appreciate this because it gets me into things I would never have encountered otherwise. Thanks.

Sweet I am glad you diggin' tha vibe!

great post netnobody! keep it up! and thanks again for following!

Your welcome!

Good stuff @netnobody! Thank you for following me!

If you haven't checked out my introduction post yet...

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@somealaskaguy/alaska-coin-ico-class-is-now-in-session-alaska-bitcoin-and-blockchain-school

Please, check it out and #UpVote if you like as I faithfully up vote everyone that follows me...or at least I try to!

Thank you so much and have a blessed day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79