You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dad and Daughter Day Out! (Daily Vlog #21)

in #dtube7 years ago

Awe! Willow is so sweet. I love seeing videos like this Tim. Also! You're editing skills are on fire. What software are you using? I feel like I want to start getting more creative with my edits. I have downloaded davinci resolve but I need to take some time to figure it out.
Oh and that is the biggest babyccino ive ever seen!

Sort:  

Thank you! I’m still amazed that a child so adorable came from me haha!
Honestly, There wasn’t much to the editing work, apart from the content. I find myself stretched for time I in terms of editing, being a father and work etc leaves me without hours to do it all. so I’ve found some great programs and templates to use that I just need to add my content to and adjust to my liking. I’ll message you what I use! I’m still learning so much, so I’m with you on that!
Haha there was soooo much babyccino, I even had some!

You've got some good genes! I think we can all relate to the stresses of finding time to film and edit. It's definitely becoming challenging for me. I'm working on some ideas where I can still create content that's effective but not as time consuming. It's just trying to figure it out I guess. I'd love to know what your using. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60526.03
ETH 2378.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54