You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I've Decided to Do It! | Vlog #4

in #dtube6 years ago

I kind understand being shy and having fear, but I think when you're comfortable your personality just shines and that is a really lovely thing to see. Also what we see on camera is still you, it is a part that you create and present for us to experience and may just mean it takes a little more getting to know you in real life to see it shine through. 😊

Sort:  

No. The one in the camera it is definitely me. And that is the problem. Cause in real life it is even worst and more inapropriate lololol that is always my concern eheheheh

Haha this sounds exactly like something I'd love to experience! Maybe one day we get the chance to have a real life meet up. All the #dtubedaily family together in once place. How amazing would that be!! 😱

off course we will be doing that :D let's make it happen soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63713.30
ETH 3389.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62