Sort:  

Haha I totally f*%ked up the other day and uploaded a video with something like 12348875_981589 as the title and can't even edit it 😅

Your video is super cool though and love how raw it is. Good on ya for chucking yourself out there. It ain't easy that's for sure so well done. Say yes to the moment! Epic soulful words! 😊

Haha the joys of learning dtube! I hope soon enough they let you edit things directly in dtube. You can't even edit the description or add more tags or anything once it's been posted and there is no delete so make sure its the right video!!

And thank you, I appreciate it. I feel awkward sometimes filming but I am holding the intention of being as authentic to myself as I can possibly be and sometimes I'm just awkward and nervous ahah. I have learnt to love it though, I am not trying to be something I'm not.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64535.04
ETH 3462.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49