Sort:  

Niceeee.

This video needed some sweet sensual Sarah voiceover, haha

she is getting some real nice ground shots tho lol

Correct. Everything is forgiven. Ground shots are the best

Hahaha I dont do sweet and sensual as well as you Kevin, although coincidence we posted a similar style video?? Where are you hiding the cameras/spy portal??

You're a ground person as well. Because point the camera at people is awkward haha.

I don't have spy portals, only traveling portals

I mean I thought we were all here for the ground shots haha.

You seem grounded. You are correct.

Love these moments, alone with nature...
Still a big dream of mine to visit your country one day, so would be great so see more of it on your channel.

I hope you get the chance! It's a beautiful place. I appreciate hearing that you enjoy the nature/outdoor style vlogs. I like making them so I will keep them coming!

That is so relaxing! Wow...

Winny out...for now ;)

I'm glad you enjoyed it! I didn't have much to say yesterday but I still wanted to share something with you guys. This place is becoming one of my favourite spots to decompress.

This was so peaceful and relaxing. I love the sound of the ocean. I guess I could sleep so good to that sound if I would live right next to it :)

It really is so relaxing! I can easily spend so much time lying next to the beach and listening to the waves roll in.

That was awesome. Rocks and trees and wind and waves — your lens truly transported me there.

Thanks @custone! I'm glad you could appreciate the experience. 😊

0.07 seconds in...There's an album cover, just waiting to happen. Sorry there's no upvote, my VP is currently in rehab for 2 days, I will come back and give you an upvote then. Promise ;)

@bobaphet No worries man! I appreciate the commentary and engagement more than the upvotes, although they are always welcomed. Thanks for being here!

I should be back on 80% by tomorrow, then you'll feel the love :)
Peace.

Beautiful place 🐣

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50