Splinterlands Rental Season Update 20190916

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


3rd try!

Here's my season update.

Management continues to be an issue. Gotta focus on getting those numbers up!


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube
Sort:  

I have been thinking about getting into some of these games. Hearing some very good ROI numbers from people! :)

Well, you can see all my numbers in these posts. I think they are pretty fantastic.

I could have listened to you go on for another hour to be completely serious. Make moar videos!!

I feel like I make a lot of videos. No?

Maybe we should do a Splinterlands show. Go over the markets, see which players and clans are winning, analyze strategy.

I just recorded a video on Zoom for steempeak... an orientation video. So i'm on a roll. haha

And i don't always have great interent so no time like the present for me. It's fun at the very least. A sort of PODCAST perhaps?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62763.51
ETH 2579.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72