Sort:  

Exactly, the money is sooo big, that a few thousand of us guys wont influence it.. most following me have small accounts anyways.

Luc, I hear what mrqtraining is saying and I don't want to be one of those people. I really want to learn this. However, I do need major assistance at least at the start. If you can or recommend someone to me I would greatly appreciate it. My email is [email protected]. That you so much. I've really enjoyed the videos I have viewed my first day, today and am ecstatic, blessed to have found you on the vast internet. [email protected]

Watching all Lucs videos multiple times is a great start, then get in the slack group theres a ton of help there. Plus in the slack group there are threads of people posting their trades both successful and unsuccessful with great conversations, thats another great source for learning the method. Doing all that should put you in a pretty good position to start trading, the method isnt rocket science, once you understand it one of your primary weapons is patience.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64669.52
ETH 3430.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52