7 Days of Aloe Vera Face Mask | D Tube

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


The winter had damaged my skin for good and I really needed to get something done if I didn't want to see it getting worse. And I used to use Aloe Vera a long while back, so I decided it was time to bring it back into the game. Because this brilliant product can work magic on your skin. And I decided that it would be great to start it as a challenge to myself to use it for a whole week and see the difference it makes to my skin!

So I will be showing you how to extract aloe vera gel, use it and store it.

Check this video out to find a solution for your dry and flaky skin!! And I guarantee that it definitely works extremely well on your skin. :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulations @nayanapremnath! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @nayanapremnath! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64153.02
ETH 3205.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63